Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.01.2007 20:29 - No Sign Of Light
Автор: morgenstern Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 356 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



The night"s passing by
slowly,hour by hour,
somewhere in the height
a star"s twinkling sour.
Under these wicked skies
I stand in coldness
and pray for sunrise
to save me from loneliness.
But I see no light here,
only ruins of frozen grief,
only weeping"s what I hear,
not angel"s song in the eve.
No sign of light in my place,
only darkness I await,
blood tears on my face,
mourning my cruel fate.
No sign of light in my mind,
only sorrow I will find
in my heart,full of pain
for this efforts in vain.
And in the endless silence
I feel so cold and lonely,
sense the hidden violence
of those who rule my destiny.
Searching for the right,
I lost all my believes,
now I have no illusions
I"ll escape from the endless night.
And how could I still cry
for what I"ve never had and lost,
no hope I will die
to get away from the worst.
No sign of little light
even in my dreams-
They turned into endless night,
full of painful memories.
It"s so hard to realise 
that I have nothing to find,
I"m a shadow in the ruins
of a world of cold black ice.
But still I saerch for light,
deep down in my mind.
how it feels,I"ve forgotten-
in the night my brain"s rotten.
No sign of light nor faith,
only tearing distance I feel,
everytime I knock on a gate,
there"s no answer-it"s real
that I have no fate.


Тагове:   Light,   Sign,


Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: morgenstern
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 11924
Постинги: 4
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 8
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930